LEXPERT KEY CONTACTS

Jean Cumming - Editor-in-Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
jean.cumming@habpress.ca




FOR ALL ADVERTISING INQUIRIES,
PLEASE CONTACT


Paul Burton - Head of Sales
Tel: (647) 537-4705
paul.burton@habpress.ca

Steffanie Munroe - Account Executive
Tel:  (416) 315-5879
steffanie.munroe@habpress.ca

Ivan Ivanovitch - Account Manager
Tel:  (416) 887-4300
Ivan.Ivanovitch@habpress.ca


Address: One Corporate Plaza, 2075 Kennedy Road, Toronto, ON, M1T 3V4


LEXPERT® MAGAZINE
Editorial inquiries:

Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca

Production inquiries:
Joanne Richardson
Production Coordinator
Tel: (416) 649-8818
joanne.richardson@habpress.ca
LEXPERT®/ALM 500 DIRECTORY
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca 

Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446 
alina.leigh@habpress.ca

CANADIAN LEXPERT® Directory
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca  


Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446
alina.leigh@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® CCCA DIRECTORY
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca  


Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446
alina.leigh@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® SPECIAL EDITION - CORPORATE
Editorial inquiries:

Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel: (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca 

Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446
alina.leigh@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® SPECIAL EDITION - INFRASTRUCTURE
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel: (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca

Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446
alina.leigh@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® SPECIAL EDITION - GLOBAL MINING
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel: (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca

Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446
alina.leigh@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® SPECIAL EDITION - ENERGY
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca

Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446
alina.leigh@habpress.ca

LEXPERT® SPECIAL EDITION - LITIGATION
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor in Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca

Production inquiries:
Alina Leigh
Production Editor
Tel: (416) 649-9446
alina.leigh@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® US/CANADA CROSS-BORDER GUIDE
Editorial inquiries:
Jean Cumming
Editor-in-Chief
Tel:  (416) 609-5875
Jean.cumming@habpress.ca

Production inquiries:
Lynda Fenton
Lead, Custom Media
Tel: (416) 609-5836
lynda.fenton@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® RISING STARS

Marketing Inquiries:
Jessica Duce
jessica.duce@habpress.ca
LEXPERT® ZENITH

Marketing Inquiries:
Jessica Duce
jessica.duce@habpress.ca