Atrium Innovations Amends And Renews Credit Facility

Atrium Innovations Inc. (“Atrium”) amended and renewed for a period of three years its US$325,000,000 senior secured multi-currency revolving credit facility with a syndicate of lenders. This new agreement provides the possibility to extend for one year at each anniversary date of the three-year period and to increase by US$100,000,000 the maximum available credit amount up to US$425,000,000. The credit facility is secured by security on all of Atrium's and its material subsidiaries' assets located in Canada, the United States, the Netherlands and Germany. National Bank of Canada acted as administrative agent for the syndicate of lenders. National Bank Financial Markets, RBC Capital Markets and TD Securities acted as co-lead arrangers, National Bank Financial Markets acted as sole bookrunner and Royal Bank of Canada and The Toronto-Dominion Bank acted as co-syndication agents.

Atrium was represented internally by David Torralbo, its Vice President, Corporate and Legal Affairs and Secretary; in Canada (except Nova Scotia) by Norton Rose OR LLP with a team that included Martin Thériault and Adrienne Glen; in Nova Scotia by Stewart McKelvey with a team that primarily included Charles Reagh; in the US by Duane Morris LLP with a team that included Yves Quintin, Peter Byrne and Mairi Luce and by Mast Law Firm P.C. (Arizona) with a team that primarily included Greg Mast; in the Netherlands by Stibbe LLP with a team that included Joannes de Bont and Nora Offergelt; and in Germany by Noerr LLP with a team that included Bettina Röder, Ingo Wallenborn and Sebastian Bock.

The lenders were represented by their lead counsel in Canada Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP with a team that included David Lemieux, Felix Gutierrez, Francis Trifiro and Alexandre Gagnon; in the US by Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf, LLP with a team that included Michael Clain and James Pastore; in the Netherlands by Norton Rose LLP with a team that included Gijs van Leeuwen, Martijn Hubertse, Marcel Janssen, Duco Blijdenstein, Pabe Suurd and Geert-Jan van Rijthoven; and in Germany by Norton Rose LLP with a team that included Alexander Schwenk and Ruediger Litten.


Adrienne Love Charles S. Reagh David Lemieux Alexandre Gagnon Francis Trifiro Robert J. Torralbo Michael J. Clain


Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP Duane Morris LLP Stibbe Simont Monahan Duhot Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf LLP Stewart McKelvey Norton Rose Fulbright LLP